BSF SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, JALANDHAR CANTT PARENTS TEACHER ASSOCIATION COMMITTEE 2021-2022

SL.NO	DESIGNATION	NAME OF THE MEMBER	
01	Chairperson	Mrs. Sarla Mishra	Principal
02	Vice- Chairperson	Mr. Vikas Sood	Parents
03	Secretary	Mr. Naresh Pachauri	Teacher
04	Two joint Secretary	Mrs. Sunita Yadav Mrs. Nisha Godara	Parents
05	Treasurer	Mr. Kapil Puri	Teacher
06	Joint Treasurer	Mr. J S Pundhir Mr. Rajesh Dadwal	Teacher/ Parents
07	Member	Mrs. Meena Anand	Teacher
08	Member	Mrs. Anjna Dadwal m/o Anmol Dadwal Class- XII Sc.	Parents
09	Member	Mrs Monika Bisht m/o Manasvi Class- XI Sc	Parents
10	Member	Mr Madan Lal f/o Garima class-X	Parents
11	Member	Mrs Seema Arora m/o Manthan Arora Class- IX	Parents
12	Member	Mr. Sudesh Kumar f/o Diya Class- VIII	Parents
13	Member	Mr. Rajender Singh f/o Ishant Bhardwaj Class- VII	Parents
14	Member	Mr Avneesh Kumar f/o Vanya Class- VI	Parents

No.D-I/21/SSS/ Dated: 1.7.2021

Distribution:

All above

(Sarla Mishra)
Principal